Friday, April 26, 2019

"Remember me" login feature

A small but useful feature that was requested by some customers. When you login, you can now select the "" checkbox.

If you select this and login, it means that you will be able to access your tracker content much more easily from email notification links.

However, if you do click "Logout", you will have to login again with your email and password.

Hope this helps,

tom

No comments:

Post a Comment